Home / Innendienst

Unser Innendienst

Tritscheler Dieter

Firmeninhaber und Geschäftsführer




Kilger Helmut

Abteilungsleiter Fensterbau



0851-493399-25
h.kilger@tritscheler.de
Ratzinger Josef

Abteilungsleiter Rollladen und Sonnenschutz



0851-493399-20
j.ratzinger@tritscheler.de
Kainz Anneliese

Buchhaltung



0851-493399-17
a.kainz@tritscheler.de
Kinateder Florian

Auftragsbearbeitung Rollladen/Sonnenschutz



0851-493399-11
f.kinateder@tritscheler.de
Zappe Claudia

Fakturierung/Büroorganisation



0851-493399-16
c.zappe@tritscheler.de
Moosbauer Nicole

Auftragsbearbeitung Rollladen/Sonnenschutz, Telefonzentrale



0851-493399-91
n.moosbauer@tritscheler.de